On the IPL’s official website, you can check out the First Match and tata ipl match list 2023 by dream11 ipl , Team List, and Match Dates & Fixtures for the 2023 season. The official name of the men’s player league, the Indian Premier League (IPL), which includes 10 teams and is split across seven Indian cities and three Indian states, is TATA IPL due to sponsorship considerations.

tata ipl match list 2023

Tata ipl schedule 2023

The Indian Premier League was established in 2007 by the BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India), and it is typically played during the months of March and May each year. There will be 74 total matches played in the forthcoming season because the IPL team size has grown from 8 to 10 in 2022.

The Indian Premier League’s 16th season will begin on March 25 and go until May 28. We’re going to give you the tata IPL match schedule for 2023 in this article. The IPL (Indian Premier League) is a very well-liked cricket format in India that is highly regarded by cricket enthusiasts.

Tata ipl match Team list 2023 by dream11 ipl

There are ten teams in the IPL overall. The list of teams and team captains are as follows:

Indian Premier League (IPL) TeamIndian Premier League (IPL) Team Captain
Rajasthan Royals ( RR)Sanju Samson
Mumbai Indians ( MI)Rohit Sharma
Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Gujarat Titans ( GT)Hardik Pandya
Delhi Capitals ( DC)Rishabh Pant
Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB)Faf Du Plassis
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul
Chennai Super Kings ( CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Punjab Kings ( PBSK)Mayank Agrawal
Sunrise Hyderabad ( SRH)Kane Williamson

Tata IPL match list 2023

The upcoming season will feature a total of 74 games. These are the Indian Premier League’s new season’s match dates. In the table below, you can find the IPL schedule for 2023.

125-Mar-2023 (Sunday)7:30 PMKKR vs CSK
226-Mar-20237:30 PMMI vs DC
326-Mar-20237:30 PMRCB vs PBKS
427-Mar-20237:30 PMLSG vs GT
528-Mar-20237:30 PMRR vs SRH
629-Mar-20237:30 PMKKR vs RCB 
730-Mar-20237:30 PMCSK vs LSG
831-Mar-20237:30 PMPBKS vs KKR
901-Apr-20237:30 PMRR vs MI
1001-Apr-20237:30 PMDC vs GT
1102-Apr-20237:30 PMPBKS vs CSK
1203-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs SRH
1304-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs RR
1405-Apr-20237:30 PMMI vs KKR
1506-Apr-20237:30 PMDC vs LSG
1607-Apr-20237:30 PMPBKS vs GT
1708-Apr-20237:30 PMSRH vs CSK
1808-Apr-20237:30 PMMI vs RCB
1909-Apr-20237:30 PMDC vs KKR
2009-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs RR
2110-Apr-20237:30 PMGT vs SRH
2211-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs CSK
2312-Apr-20237:30 PMPBKS vs MI
2413-Apr-20237:30 PMGT vs RR
2514-Apr-20237:30 PMKKR vs SRH
2615-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs MI
2715-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs DC
2816-Apr-20237:30 PMSRH vs PBKH
2916-Apr-20237:30 PMCSK vs GT
3017-Apr-20237:30 PMKKR vs RR
3118-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs LSG
3219-Apr-20237:30 PMPBKS vs DC
3320-Apr-20237:30 PMCSK vs MI
3421-Apr-20237:30 PMRR vs DC
3522-Apr-20237:30 PMGJ vs KKR
3622-Apr-20237:30 PMSRH vs RCB
3723-Apr-20237:30 PMMI vs LSG
3824-Apr-20237:30 PMCSK vs PBKS
3925-Apr-20237:30 PMRR vs RCB
4026-Apr-20237:30 PMSRH vs GT
4127-Apr-20237:30 PMKKR vs GT
4228-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs PBKS
4329-Apr-2302 7:30 PMRCB vs GT
4429-Apr-20237:30 PMMI vs RR
4530-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs DC 
4630-Apr-20237:30 PMCSK vs SRH
4701-May-20237:30 PMRR vs KKR
4802-May-20237:30 PMPBKS vs GT
4903-May-20237:30 PMCSK vs RCB
5004-May-20237:30 PMSRH vs DC
5105-May-20237:30 PMMI vs GT
5206-May-20237:30 PMRR vs PBKS
5306-May-20237:30 PMKKR vs LSGF
5407-May-20237:30 PMRCB vs SRH
5507-May-20237:30 PMDC vs CSK
5608-May-20237:30 PMKKR vs MI
5709-May-20237:30 PMGT vs LSG
5810-May-20237:30 PMDC vs RR
5911-May-20237:30 PMMI vs CSK
6012-May-20237:30 PMPBKS vs RCB
6113-May-20237:30 PMSRH vs KKR
6214-May-20237:30 PMGT vs CSK
6314-May-20237:30 PMRR vs LSG
6415-May-20237:30 PMDC vs PBKS 
6516-May-20237:30 PMSRH vs MI
6617-May-20237:30 PMLSG vs KKR
6718-May-20237:30 PMGT vs RCB
6819-May-20237:30 PMCSK vs RR
6920-May-20237:30 PMDC vs MI
7021-May-20237:30 PMPBKS vs SRH
7428-May-2023 (Sunday)7:30 PMFINAL

The tata IPL matchlist 2023 are listed below. On March 25, 2023, Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders will square off in the first IPL game. tata IPL Schedule 2023 is currently all we are aware of.

Wonen’s Premier League (WPL)


Q.1 When did IPL start in 2023?

answer – As per unofficial news the 16th season of the Indian Premier League,tata IPL 2023, will start on 31 March 2023, and end on 28 May 2023

Q.2 Does Tata own any IPL team?

answer – Kolkata Knight Riders – Red Chillies Entertainment and Mehta Group.

Q.3 Is IPL Schedule 2023 announced?

answer – IPL Schedule 2023 has started once again, according to information received from official sources, IPL will start from 20 March 2023 and according to IPL Schedule 2023 the final match will be played on 1 June 2023.

Q.4 2023 में आईपीएल कब शुरू हुआ?

answer – अनौपचारिक समाचार के अनुसार इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग, आईपीएल 2023 का 16वां सीजन 31 मार्च 2023 को शुरू होगा और 28 मई 2023 को समाप्त होगा।

Q.5 Which company sponsor IPL 2023?

answer – But, that’s not the only exciting news this year. The sponsors for the Women’s IPL rights for five years are awarded to the TATA group. Already a familiar name in Cricket, TATA will bring its galore to WPL 2023 as well.