CTSA vs DB Dream11 Prediction,Pitch Report & Team | Zimbabwe T10 League 2023

CTSA versus DB Live Score: On July 21, 2023, in Harare Sports Club, Harare, Cape Town Samp Army will play host to Durban Qalanders. You have come to the correct site if you’re seeking for today’s CTSA vs. DB live cricket score. The second Zim Afro T10 2023 game Live scoreboard for the match between the Cape Town Samp Army and the Durban Qalanders with a live report, ball-by-ball commentary, highlights, match preview, and points standings

CTSA vs DB Dream11 Prediction

On July 21, 2023, at the Harare Sports Club, Cape Town Samp Army and Durban Qalandars will compete in the Zim Afro T10 2023. Both hitters and bowlers have opportunities on the pitch because it provides a balanced relationship between bat and ball. As Durban Qalandars’ potent bowling and Cape Town Samp Army’s explosive batting collide, expect a fierce match. It promises to be a thrilling match that serves as the tournament’s opening act.

CTSA vs DB Match Details:

MatchCape Town Samp Army vs Durban Qalanders, Zim Afro T10 2023
Date21st July 2023
Time08:30 PM IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
CTSA vs DB Match Details:

Zim Afro T10 2023 Points Table updated for the CTSA vs. DB match live

The 2023 Zim Afro T10 points chart Detailed table of matches played, wins, losses, and team form as well as net run rate.

Zim Afro T10


CTA vs DB Live Cricket Score: Zim Afro T10 2023: CTSA vs DB Match Preview

Parthiv Patel and Rahmanullah Gurbaz will very certainly begin the innings for the Cape Town Samp Army team.

Sean Williams and Bhanuka Rajapaksa will be in charge of the middle-order batting duties.

The team’s spin bowling will be led by Maheesh Theekshana, and its speed attack will be led by Sheldon Cottrell and Richard Ngarava.

Tim Seifert and Andre Fletcher, on the other hand, will start the innings for the Durban Qalanders.

Craig Ervine, Hilton Cartwright, and Hazratullah Zazai will be in charge of the middle-order hitting duties.

CTSA vs DB Pitch Report

The game between Cape Town Samp Army and Durban Qalanders will be contested at Harare Sports Club in Harare; you can view the club’s most recent three-year statistics here.

  • 1st Batting Average Score – NA
  • 1st Batting win Percentage – NA
  • Highest Score Chased – NA
  • Wickets Ratio Fast Bowler NA| Spin Bowler NA

T10 Playing 11: Cape Town Samp Army vs. Durban Qalandars

Parthiv Patel, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sean Williams, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Karim Janat, Tom Curran, Mahesh Theekshana, Cephas Zhuwao, Richard Ngarava, and Sheldon Cottrell make up the Cape Town Samp Army’s probable starting lineup.

Andre Fletcher, Tim Seifert, Craig Ervine, Hilton Cartwright, Asif Ali, George Linde, Clive Madande, Brad Evans, Sisanda Magala, Mohammad Amir, and Tendai Chatara make up the Durban Qalandars’ probable starting lineup.

Live Scorecard & Stream: CTSA vs DB

The Zim Afro T10 league matches will not be live aired on TV, however you may watch them online using Fancode. The Jio Cinema platform will also offer the league free of charge.

CTSA vs DB Dream11 Top Picks 2023

  • Sean Williams
  • George Linde
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Tim Seifert